Established: Before 1908 (Youth teams 2004)

Kit: Seniors Home: Orange Shorts and Socks and Black Shorts
Seniors Away: Dark Blue Shirts, Light Blue Shorts and Socks

Youth: Blue and Black Stripes, Black Shorts, Blue Socks

Sponsorship information

Status: FA Charter Standard

Home Ground: Stow Bridge, Hinton Road, Hurst, RG10 0BP
1st Team East Park Farm, Park Lane, Charvil, RG10 9TR
Reserves & U15s: Stow Bridge


Chairman – Nick Gardner
Secretary Maggie Hodgkins
Senior Teams Secretary – Chris Bannon
Treasurer – Emma Clark
Welfare Office – Catherine Pearce
Events Secretary – Jason O’Connor

Website: Paul Palmer


Football Statement

Code of Conduct

FA Heading guidance

Privacy policy and cookies information


Newsletter February 2020

Hurst FC
Hurst Football Club, 1908-9

Hurst Football Club, 1908-9. Winners of Wargrave and District League.
Left to right, back row: Claud Johnson. F. C. Woolrych (or Woolridge) C. S. Mortimer. T. Edwards. A. Percy Cox. W. Gordon Cox. W. Tom Heath.
Front row: F. Priest. R. Darvill. .J Arthur Crosswell. W. Brown. (Captain). W. J. Sambridge. Wally E. Priest. Harry Brooker